Kpop

GDragon Solo World Tour 2017 M.O.T.T.E. ACT III

I am soooo dang excited I just bought tickets to Gdragon’s solo concert this July! I cannot wait and think it will be amazing. This will be my very first Kpop concert to attend and I am beyond thrilled!! 

I plan to write a blog post about my experience so check back in late July if you want to hear about it!

Gdragon is playing 7 cities in the US which is tons more than most Kpop tours do. So lots of opportunity to find a venue near you! I must buy his new solo album when it comes out in May or June so I am familiar with the songs for the concert. 

Is anyone else planning on catching this World Tour this summer? Has anyone seen BigBang or Gdragon in concert before?


One thought on “GDragon Solo World Tour 2017 M.O.T.T.E. ACT III

Leave a Reply

